home>services>Transcreation Services

Transcreation Services

Transcreation is a term used chiefly by advertising and marketing professionals in reference to the process of adapting a message from one language to another while maintaining its intent, style, tone and context. A successfully transcreated message evokes the same emotions and carries the same implications in the target language as it does in the source language. Increasingly, transcreation is used in global marketing and advertising campaigns as advertisers seek to transcend the boundaries of culture and language. It also takes into account the images used within a creative message, ensuring that they're suitable for the target local market.

Transcreation, as the word suggests, is a blend of translation and creation that adds in-depth cultural knowledge to the mix. The adaptation of your marketing and advertising materials for use in international markets will help you build a global brand. However, the transcreation process goes beyond translating your content. It requires expertise in the target markets and the ability to convey your message in a culturally appropriate manner. We work with highly specialized native linguists who can preserve the emotional and creative intent of the most complex idioms and straplines. They'll recreate your campaign so that it makes the desired impact not just in a different language but also in the culture of that language.

Our transcreation services will bring your company the following benefits:

Gain a business advantage

Our transcreations of corporate trademarks, brands and product lines are more readily accepted by target markets, which means your sales and company image will see direct growth and improvement. With our cutting-edge transcreation, we generate a consumer culture and life philosophy whose impact on the company's overall image is more significant than that of any specific product.

Centralize strategies and master global markets

Our transcreation services let you express market data in a variety of ways. This ensures that your information can rapidly enter the intended market and effectively reach with your target audience, allowing you to skillfully manage globalization strategies without the need for additional marketing resources.

Satisfy regulation demands in your host area

For foreign-capital enterprises in sensitive fields--including pharmaceuticals, life engineering, finance, banking, insurance, energy and telecommunications--the strict demand for product safety in the host area must be met. Transcreations that seamlessly match marketing data with local language, culture, laws and regulations are therefore absolutely essential.

Improve your level of service

Today, with the growth of the service culture, most high-tech enterprises have expanded to become comprehensive solution providers. So, they attach great importance to the creation and maintenance of client relationships. Our transcreation can improve the quality of your services and effectively overcome communication barriers, going beyond the mere technology.

Can we be of service?

INSTANT QUOTEEmail us

公司新闻|实习基地|在线下单|English
创译
我们不仅做翻译,还进行创作,用目标语创造性地改编营销、销售、外宣、广告等文本,有效传达原文信息。

创译(Transcreation)是针对特定目标受众而进行的内容再创作或调适,而不仅仅是翻译现有素材,它包括文案写作、图像选择、字体改换以及为适应信息接受者的需要而进行的其他内容转换。如果把翻译看作是把一种语言书写的文本转换为另一种语言文本的过程或产品,创译则是在翻译基础上的一种再创作,用目标语对原语文本加以改编,以自然流畅的方式传递原文中的信息。作为一种创造性的语言活动,创译对原语文本加以改编使其适应目标语文化,它可能与原文有很大的不同,却非常适合目标语文化,非常有效地传达了原文中的信息。

创译的特点

通过我们的创译服务,可以为您的企业带来以下利益:
获取营运优势

通过创译,企业的商标、品牌和产品线能够更好地为目标市场所接受,从而直接带动产品销售额的提高和企业整体形象的改进。创译作品刻意营造一种消费文化和生活理念,对客户企业整体形象和品牌的影响要高于对具体产品的影响;

集中控制全球化活动

通过我们专业的创译服务,企业多种呈现方式的营销资料得以迅速进入目标市场,而且在内容上也能与目标受众有效互动,可以在不额外增加营销资源的情况下,能够更好地对全球化活动实施控制;

满足东道区域的监管要求

制药、生命工程、金融服务(含银行、保险)、能源、电信等敏感行业的外资企业因产品安全性要求高,必须满足东道区域日趋严格的监管要求,因此,能确保营销资料与当地语言、文化、法律、法规无缝对接的创译必不可少;

提高企业服务水准

在服务文化日趋兴盛的今天,很多高科技企业已经演变为整体解决方案提供商,与普通消费品企业一样,特别注重建立、维持与现实和潜在客户的服务关系。创译能够有效克服非技术沟通屏障,明显改进服务质量。

需要高质量、可靠的创译服务?
在线下单>
更多问题,请致电客户经理021-63760188